down arrowMenu

Admissions

Contact Us

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
002 Gilchrist Hall
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0018
Map It

Phone:  (319) 273-2281
Fax:  (319) 273-2885
eMail:  admissions@uni.edu

UNI in your community

facebook twitteryoutube

School Visits and College Fairs

Our fall travel season has concluded. Watch for communications from your admissions counselor about any further travel before spring. If you haven't already, make a trip to Cedar Falls to see us. Schedule your visit to UNI on our Visit page.

Search by:

School or Fair Date Time Counselor City State
Muscatine CC Transfer Fair Monday, March 27, 2017 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Paul Sapp Muscatine IA
Logan Magnolia HS (Iowa ACAC) Monday, March 27, 2017 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm Tom Heiar Logan IA
Thomas Jefferson College Fair Monday, March 27, 2017 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Tom Heiar Council Bluffs IA
Scott CC Transfer Fair Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Paul Sapp Bettendorf IA
Clinton CC Transfer fair Wednesday, March 29, 2017 11:00 am to 1:00 pm Paul Sapp Clinton IA
Washington HS (Iowa ACAC) Thursday, March 30, 2017 1:15 pm to 2:45 pm Megan Dunn Washington IA
Iowa City West HS (Iowa ACAC) Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Megan Dunn Iowa City IA
Barrington Area at Barrington High School (IL Regional) Monday, April 3, 2017 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Jordan Bruess Barrington IL
District 214 at Forest View Ed Ctr (IL Regional) Tuesday, April 4, 2017 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm Jordan Bruess Arlington Heights IL
Lyons Township High School (IL Regional) Wednesday, April 5, 2017 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Jordan Bruess LaGrange IL
Glenbrooks at Glenbrook North (IL Regional) Thursday, April 6, 2017 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Jordan Bruess Northbrook IL
Omaha Area College Fair Sunday, April 9, 2017 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm Thomas Heiar Omaha NE
DeKalb County at Sycamore High School (IL Regional) Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm Jordan Bruess Sycamore IL
Fox Valley Area at St. Charles East High School (IL Regional) Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Jordan Bruess St. Charles IL
Yorkville Collegepalooza Thursday, April 20, 2017 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Jordan Bruess Yorkville IL
District 86 Hinsdale Central College Fair Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Jordan Bruess Hinsdale IL
Huntley HS District 158 Monday, April 24, 2017 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm Jordan Bruess Huntley IL
Cretin-Derham Hall HS Monday, April 24, 2017 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Colby Reinking St. Paul Sapp MN
Benilde St. Margaret's HS Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm Colby Reinking St. Louis Park MN
Providence Academy Wednesday, April 26, 2017 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm Colby Reinking Plymouth MN

Pages