down arrowMenu

Admissions

Contact Us

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
002 Gilchrist Hall
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0018
Map It

Phone:  (319) 273-2281
Fax:  (319) 273-2885
eMail:  admissions@uni.edu

UNI in your community

facebook twitteryoutube

School Visits and College Fairs

Watch for communications from your admissions counselor about any additional travel not listed below. If you haven't already, make a trip to Cedar Falls to see us. Schedule your visit to UNI on our Visit page.

Search by:

School or Fair Date Time Counselor City Statesort descending
William Penn University Fair Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:00 am to 10:30 am Oskaloosa IA
Lewis Central High School Fair Thursday, October 12, 2017 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm Council Bluffs IA
Southeastern Community College Fair Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:30 am to 11:00 am West Burlington IA
Marshalltown CC Fair Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00 am to 11:00 am Marshalltown IA
Clinton HS College Night Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Clinton IA
Osage High School Fair Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Osage IA
ADM College Fair Tuesday, October 17, 2017 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Adel IA
Okoboji High School Fair Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Milford IA
Iowa Central Community College Fair Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00 am to 10:30 am Fort Dodge IA
Lincoln High School Fair Tuesday, October 24, 2017 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Des Moines IA
Graceland University Fair Wednesday, October 4, 2017 9:30 am to 11:30 am Lamoni IA
Hawkeye CC Transfer Fair Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Waterloo IA
Quad Cities Minority Partnership Fair Tuesday, November 7, 2017 8:55 am to 10:15 am Bettendorf IA
Wapsie Valley HS (Career Fair) Wednesday, November 8, 2017 8:30 am to 11:00 am Fairbank IA
Iowa Quad Cities College Program Monday, October 9, 2017 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Davenport IA
LeMars Community High School Monday, October 9, 2017 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm LeMars IA
Northwest Iowa CC Fair Monday, October 9, 2017 9:30 am to 11:30 am Sheldon IA
Indian Hills Community College Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:00 am to 11:00 am Ottumwa IA
Kuemper Catholic High School Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Carroll IA
Golden Circle Fair - ICHE (former AIB campus) Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm Des Moines IA

Pages