down arrowMenu

Admissions

Contact Us

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
002 Gilchrist Hall
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0018
Map It

Phone:  (319) 273-2281
Fax:  (319) 273-2885
eMail:  admissions@uni.edu

UNI in your community

facebook twitteryoutube

School Visits and College Fairs

Watch for communications from your admissions counselor about any additional travel not listed below. If you haven't already, make a trip to Cedar Falls to see us. Schedule your visit to UNI on our Visit page.

Search by:

School or Fair Date Time Counselor City State
NACAC--Milwaukee Fair Sunday, October 15, 2017 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Milwaukee WI
Homewood Flossmoor College Night Monday, October 16, 2017 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm Flossmoor IL
Okoboji High School Fair Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Milford IA
ADM College Fair Tuesday, October 17, 2017 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Adel IA
College of DuPage Fair Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Glen Ellyn IL
Joliet Junior College Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Joliet IL
College of Lake County Fair Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Grayslake IL
Luverne High School Fair Monday, October 23, 2017 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm Luverne MN
Fairmont High School Fair Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00 am to 10:30 am Fairmont MN
Bethany Lutheran College Fair Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm Mankato MN
Lincoln High School Fair Tuesday, October 24, 2017 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Des Moines IA
Hawkeye CC Transfer Fair Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Waterloo IA
Harry S. Truman CC Transfer Fair Wednesday, October 25, 2017 11:30 am to 2:30 pm Chicago IL
Riverland Community College Fair Wednesday, October 25, 2017 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm Austin MN
Hastings High School Fair Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm Hastings MN
RCTC - Rochester Fair Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:00 am to 10:30 am Rochester MN
Quad Cities Minority Partnership Fair Tuesday, November 7, 2017 8:55 am to 10:15 am Bettendorf IA
Wapsie Valley HS (Career Fair) Wednesday, November 8, 2017 8:30 am to 11:00 am Fairbank IA

Pages